广告

一般建议

免费将广告发送到第一个位置,从而避免发布新的重复广告,将VIP设为您的广告,以便始终保持在最顶层,验证您的照片或通过在我们的网站上放置我们的横幅进行链接交换可以吸引更多访问者/客户端。 请记住以下建议:

  1. 每6小时续订一次广告
  2. 为您的广告制作VIP
  3. 验证您的照片
  4. 激活您的网站链接

免费广告

创建帐户和发布广告完全免费。 如果您没有帐户,没问题! 当您发布第一个广告时,我们会为您创建一个帐户,我们会通过电子邮件向您发送身份验证信息。 在控制面板中,您可以看到“续订”按钮。 点击此按钮,您将向第五方发送广告。 您可以每6小时免费使用。使用我们完全免费的照片验证服务,您可以建立对访问者的信任并拥有更多客户,因此点击“验证”即可验证您的照片。 如果您希望为自己的个人资料增加80%以上的访问者,我们建议您为自己的广告制作VIP

VIP广告

将VIP设为您的广告,并开始对您的个人资料进行数千次额外访问! 您可以在发布新广告时,在编辑广告时或通过点击“控制面板”或广告页面中的“制作VIP”随时购买VIP。 始终保持领先地位:

  1. 主页
  2. 类别
  3. 您的城市
  4. 在您的城市附近,方圆100公里 (62mi)
  5. 任何搜索

链接交换

从下面选择一个横幅并将其放入您的网站。 发布新广告或修改广告时,请填写“网站”和“反向链接”字段。 您也可以通过单击“网站”按钮随时从控制面板执行此操作。 注意:我们每周检查一次反向链接。 如果我们找不到链接,我们将在此处停用您的链接。

定制广告

您的广告系列需要国内或全球流量吗? 对于标题中的锚文本或正文中的自定义横幅,请通过info@atlasescorts.com与我们联系

横幅

文字链接
Banner 728 x 90
Atlas Escorts Banner 728 x 90
Banner 468 x 60
Atlas Escorts Banner 468 x 60
Banner 336 x 280
Atlas Escorts Banner 336 x 280

Advertising

General suggestions

Send the ad to the first positions for free and thus avoid posting a new repeated ad, make VIP your ad so you can always stay in the top, validate your photos or do a link exchange by puting our banner in your website can attract more visitors/clients. Keep in mind the following suggestions:

  1. Renew your ad every 6 hours
  2. Make VIP your ad
  3. Validate your photos
  4. Activate your website link

Free Ads

Create an account and posts ads is totally free. If you don't have an account, no problem! When you post your first ad, we create an account for you and we send you the authentication information by email. In your Control Panel you can see the "Renew" button. By clicking this button you will send you ad to the firsts positions. You can do it for free every 6 hours. Using our totally free Photo Verification service, you can build trust in your visitors and have much more clients as well so validate your photos by clicking on "Validate". If you want to get +80% more visitors to your profile, we suggest you to make VIP your ad.

VIP Ads

Make VIP your Ad and start to get thousands of additional visits to your profile! You can buy the VIP when you post a new ad, when you edit your ad or anytime by clicking on "Make VIP" from the Control Panel or ad's page. Stay always on top of:

  1. Homepage
  2. Category
  3. Your city
  4. Near your city within a radius of 100km (62mi)
  5. Any search

Link Exchange

Choose a banner from below and put it in your website. When you post a new ad or when you edit your ad, complete the fields "Website" and "Backlink". You can also do it anytime from the Control Panel by clicking on "Website" button. Note: We check the backlink every week. If we can't find our link we will disable your link here.

Custom advertising

Need national or worldwide traffic for your advertising campaigns? For anchor text in the header or custom banners in the body, get in touch with us at info@atlasescorts.com

Banners

Text Link
Banner 728 x 90
Atlas Escorts Banner 728 x 90
Banner 468 x 60
Atlas Escorts Banner 468 x 60
Banner 336 x 280
Atlas Escorts Banner 336 x 280